Welcome to the 2024-25 curling season!

Club Champions

The 2023-24 season has come to an end and Club Champions have been named. Congratulations to Team Lyon-Hatcher from Tuesday night Cash. 

Reminder: Registration for the 2024-25 season will open on April 22, 2024 for returning members to secure their spot!

Brian Lewis (spare), Brett Lyon-Hatcher (skip), Chris Lewis (lead), Pascal Michaud (third),  Ben Miskew (second), and the club's acting-president, Alex Smith

View all club news