A league that is strictly for the ladies. This league has one division that plays exclusively at 5:00 PM on Monday nights. Whether you're a competitive ladies team looking for a regular league or just wanting to have fun - this is a great choice. The ladies league hosts events such as the Christmas and Closing Banquets. 

League Convener: Agathe Gaudet

2021-2022 Ladies Champions:

Liz McCourt
Nancy Fowler
Mary Allen
Renee Santerre