A league strictly for the men. This league has four divisions that play at 7:00 and 9:00 PM on Thursdays. This is a great league for competitive teams or teams wanting to have fun. It is a very popular league that we have no problem filling year after year. 

League Convenor: Philip Dunville

2023-24 Men's Champion:

Colton Daly
Cory McCallum
Kevin McSorley
Matthew Clahane
Brad Forden